Saski Partners is Poland’s only member of Corporate Finance International, an international alliance that brings together leading M&A advisory firms. Thanks to our membership in CFI, we can ensure that our clients have access to investors around the world, and opportunities to expand onto foreign markets.

Advisors who are members of CFI work on transactions valued at EUR 10 million – EUR 200 million. The network’s clients include family firms, listed companies, private equity funds and financial investors.

Arleu Aloisio Anhalt

Tel: +55 11 98336 4930
arleu.anhalt@thecfigroup.com

www.tfcfbrazil.com

Bill Rogers

Tel: +1 416 619 9920
bill.rogers@thecfigroup.com

www.cccinvestmentbanking.com

Pablo D’Agliano

Tel: +569 7748 3974
pablo.dagliano@thecfigroup.com

www.providence-cf.com

Tõnis Kons

Tel: +372 501 5640
tonis.kons@thecfigroup.com

www.keystoneadvisers.et

Jean-Marc Teurquetil

Tel: +33 1 4413 8801
jeanmarc.teurquetil@thecfigroup.com

www.athema.eu/en

Stephanie Brinmann

Tel: +49 211 137 07 40
stephanie.brinkmann@thecfigroup.com

www.helbling.de

Gabor Ezsol

Tel: +36 1 374 0934
ezsolg@saxumrt.hu

www.saxumrt.hu

Raj Shroff

Tel: +91 22 6115 5000
raj.shroff@thecfigroup.com

www.aarayaa.com

Alessandro Martinoni

Tel: +39 39 02 885 8801
alessandro.martinoni@thecfigroup.com

www.tipspa.it

Tõnis Kons

Tel+372 501 5640
tonis.kons@thecfigroup.com

www.keystoneadvisers.lv

 

Karolis Rukas

Tel: +370 52 487677
karolis.rukas@thecfigroup.com

www.keystoneadvisers.lt

Roel ter Steeg

Tel: +31 621 234 156
roel.tersteeg@thecfigroup.com

www.mbcf.nl/en

João Santos

Tel: +351 21 481 8390
joao.santos@thecfigroup.com

www.tradinveste.com

Jorge Vasallo

Tel: +34 91 791 47 55
jorge.vasallo@thecfigroup.com

www.en.arcanogroup.com

Malte Jantz

Tel: +41 79 366 61 14
malte.jantz@thecfigroup.com

www.helbling.ch

Geraint Rowe

Tel: +44 845 643 5500
geraint.rowe@thecfigroup.com

www.gambitcf.com

Matt Jamison

Tel: +1 248 223 3368
matt.jamison@thecfigroup.com

www.pmcf.com

What can we do for you?

We use cookies to improve the browsing experience. more information

Enabling these cookies is not strictly necessary for the website to work but it will provide you with a better browsing experience. You can delete or block these cookies, but if you do that some features of this site may not work as intended. The cookie-related information is not used to identify you personally and the pattern data is fully under our control. These cookies are not used for any purpose other than those described here.

Close